Department    Telephone    Working hours    e-Mail
 Secretary   +39 0586 258202 - 217     08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    segreteria@tdt.it
 Marketing / Commercial   +39 0586 258210 - 277   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    commercial.dpt@tdt.it
 Customer Service   +39 0586 258207 - 267 - 308 - 214   07.15*12.30/13.30*19.30    customer.service@tdt.it
 Technical Office   +39 0586 258225 - 288   07.15*13.30/13.30*19.30    tecnico.tdt@tdt.it
 Security   +39 0586 258272 - 251             24 hours    security@tdt.it
 Assistente Operativo   +39 3483917223   07.15*13.30/13.30*19.30    assistenteoperativo@tdt.it
 Vessel Planning   +39 0586 258226 - 292 - 228               24 hours    vesselplanning_tdt@tdt.it
 Rail Planning   +39 0586 258256 - 232   07.15*13.30/13.30*19.30    rail.planning@tdt.it
 Vessel Documentation   +39 0586 258313 - 302    07.15*13.30/13.30*19.30    ufficiodocumentazionevessel@tdt.it
 Container Control   +39 0586 258303 - 317   07.15*13.30/13.30*19.30    ufficiodocumentazioneterminal@tdt.it
 Customs Documentation   +39 0586 258330 - 312   07.15*13.30/13.30*19.30    docdoganale@tdt.it
 Gate Documentation   +39 0586 258401 - 403   07.15*13.30/13.30*19.30    docgate@tdt.it
 Invoicing department   +39 0586 258229 - 266 - 289   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    invoicing@tdt.it
 Accounts department (clients)   +39 0586 258223 - 307   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    uff_clienti@tdt.it
 Cost Control   +39 0586 258224 - 271   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    controllogestionetdt@tdt.it
 Accounts department (suppliers)   +39 0586 258204 - 211 - 316   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    accounting@tdt.it
 Human Resources   +39 0586 258301 - 328 - 242 - 221   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    personnel@tdt.it
 IT Department       08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    it.department@tdt.it
 Claims Dept   +39 0586 258270 - 201   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    claims@tdt.it
 Quality & Enviroment Dpt   +39 0586 258215 - 284 - 281   08.30*12.30/14.00*18.00    qualita_ambiente@tdt.it